Meet the PHA Online Support Group Chat Leaders

Our Online Support Group Chats are hosted by friendly long-term patient survivors. They are here to answer your PH questions, lend a sympathetic ear or help you solve problems or issues relating to living with PH.

Merle Reeseman
Merle

ColleenColleen
(Melonlady1724)

 

Scheduled Meetings

Join one or more of these regular online support group meetings.

 Sundays @ 8:00pm ET
(5:00pm PT)
Hosted by Frances T

Mondays @ 12:00pm ET
(9:00am PT)
Hosted by Ruach Gloria (Moderator Gorgeous Heart)

Mondays @ 8:00pm ET
(5:00pm PT)
Hosted by Merle R

Tuesdays @ 1:00pm ET
(10:00am PT)
Hosted by Colleen S (Melonlady1724)

Tuesdays @ 7:00pm ET
(6:00pm PT)
Hosted by Bob (Moderator WXFANBOB )

En Español
Martes
@ 8pm ET
(5:00pm PT)
Catalina Ly Edna G la presentarán

CAREGIVERS: Wednesdays @ 11:00am ET *coming soon
(8:00am PT)
Hosted by Jennifer (Moderator Sassyzebra)

Wednesdays @ 8:00pm ET
(5:00pm PT)
Hosted by Colleen S (Melonlady1724)

Thursdays @ 3:00pm ET
(12:00pm PT)
Hosted by Syrena

Thursdays @ 8:00pm ET
(5:00pm PT)
Co-Hosted by Ellen H and Catalina L

Fridays @ 9:00pm ET
(6:00pm PT)
Hosted by Ellen H

Saturdays @ 8:00pm ET
(5:00pm PT)
Hosted by  Merle R

 

CatalinaCatalina
Lee mi perfil en español

Drini
Drini
Lee mi perfil en español

 

Ellen
Ellen

PHA PHriend FrancesFrances

 

Bob
Bob

Syrena
Syrena
 

RuachGloria
RuachGloria

   

 

 

 

PHA Launches Telephone Support Group for Patients

Have a hard time making it to a support group meeting? No problem. PHA is bringing the support group to YOU — straight to your home — via a telephone support group. Email Supportgroups@
PHAssociation.org
to participate.

FacebookGoogle +TwitterLinkedInPinterestInstagramYouTubeBloggerFeedsPHAware Download our App

The information provided on the PHA website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as legal, medical or other professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000, Silver Spring, MD 20910   Patient-to-Patient Support Line: 1-800-748-7274
Webmaster@PHAssociation.org
    Privacy Policy   Virtual Tour of Website    Provide Feedback & Report Bugs

Designed by Matrix Group International, Inc.® | © 2014 Pulmonary Hypertension Association. All Rights Reserved.

NORD

The National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD) awarded PHA the Abbey S. Meyers Leadership Award in 2012 for outstanding service to PHA members in advocacy, education and other key areas.