Meet the PHA Online Support Group Chat Leaders

Our Online Support Group Chats are hosted by friendly long-term patient survivors. They are here to answer your PH questions, lend a sympathetic ear or help you solve problems or issues relating to living with PH.

Merle Reeseman
Merle

 

Colleen
Colleen
(Melonlady1724)

 

SCHEDULED MEETINGS

Join one or more of these regular online chats.

Sundays 8:00 p.m. ET
(5:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Frances T

Sundays *Caregivers* 8:00pm ET
(5:00pm PT)
Hosted by Taylor L (Moderator_TaylorLott)

Mondays 12:00 p.m. ET
(9:00 a.m. PT)
Hosted by Ruach Gloria (Moderator Gorgeous Heart)

Mondays 8:00 p.m. ET
(5:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Merle R

Tuesdays 1:00 p.m. ET
(10:00 a.m. PT)
Hosted by Colleen S (Melonlady1724)

Tuesdays *Young Adults*
8:00 p.m. ET
(5:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Bryson

Tuesdays
9:00 p.m. ET
(6:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Bob (Moderator WXFANBOB)

En Español
Martes 8 p.m. ET
(5:00 p.m. PT)
Catalina Ly Edna G la presentarán

Wednesdays *Caregivers* 11:00 a.m. ET *coming soon
(8:00 a.m. PT)
Hosted by Jennifer (Moderator Sassyzebra)

Wednesdays& 8:00 p.m. ET
(5:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Colleen S (Melonlady1724)

Thursdays 3:00 p.m. ET
(12:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Syrena

Thursdays 4:00 p.m. ET
(1:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Charlie

Thursdays 8:00 p.m. ET
(5:00 p.m. PT)
Co-Hosted by Ellen H and Catalina L

Fridays *Newly Diagnosed* 1:00 p.m. ET
(10:00 a.m. PT)
Hosted by Karen (Moderator_KD)

Fridays 9:00 p.m. ET
(6:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Ellen H

Saturdays 8:00 p.m. ET
(5:00 p.m. PT)
Hosted by Merle R

Catalina
Catalina

Lee mi perfil
en español

 

Drini
Drini
Lee mi perfil
en español

 

Bob
Bob

 

Bryson
Bryson

 

Ellen
Ellen

 

PHA PHriend Frances
Frances

 

Syrena
Syrena

  Charlie
Charlie
 

RuachGloria
RuachGloria

 

Taylor
Taylor

 

Karen
Karen

     

 

PHA Launches Telephone Support Group for Patients

Have a hard time making it to a support group meeting? No problem. PHA is bringing the support group to YOU — straight to your home — via a telephone support group. Email Supportgroups@
PHAssociation.org
to participate.

FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube

For optimal viewing of PHAssociation.org, please use a standards-compliant browser such as Google Chrome or Firefox.

The information provided on the PHA website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as legal, medical or other professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000, Silver Spring, MD 20910   Patient-to-Patient Support Line: 1-800-748-7274
Webmaster@PHAssociation.org
    Privacy Policy    Provide Feedback & Report Bugs

Designed by Matrix Group International, Inc.® | © 2015 Pulmonary Hypertension Association. All Rights Reserved.

NORD

The National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD) awarded PHA the Abbey S. Meyers Leadership Award in 2012 for outstanding service to PHA members in advocacy, education and other key areas.