Live e-Learning Events

All you need is an Internet connection and a phone line and you can participate from anywhere. All live events are FREE.

Alerts about Newly Scheduled Events: are available through our PHA Classroom RSS News Feed or PHANews e-newsletter.

Check back soon to learn about upcoming webinars!

 

Navigating a PTE as a Family

Mon. July 27 at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

Presenters:

  • Sarah Brackett, pulmonary thromboendarterectomy (PTE) recipient
  • Melissa Stinson, MS, APRN, ANP-BC, CNS, CCRN, University of California, San Diego
Elisa  

Personal Foundation and You: Learning to Invest in Your Life and Self-Care

Wed. July 29 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

Presenter: Elisa Lipnick, Professional Life Coach and Lupus-Associated PAH Patient

Pulmonary rehab  

Taking Control: The Role of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation in PH

Tues. August 4 at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

Presenter: Daniel Fox, MD, University of Colorado, Denver

DIAMOND
SUPPORTER

PLATINUM
SUPPORTER

GOLD
SUPPORTERS

Actelion Pharmaceuticals US, Inc. Gilead Sciences, Inc.

Bayer HealthCare
United Therapeutics Corporation

 
This is a program of the PHA Medical Education Fund, made possible through educational grants from our supporters.

 

FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube

For optimal viewing of PHAssociation.org, please use a standards-compliant browser such as Google Chrome or Firefox.

The information provided on the PHA website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as legal, medical or other professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000, Silver Spring, MD 20910   Patient-to-Patient Support Line: 1-800-748-7274
Webmaster@PHAssociation.org
    Privacy Policy    Provide Feedback & Report Bugs

Designed by Matrix Group International, Inc.® | © 2015 Pulmonary Hypertension Association. All Rights Reserved.

NORD

The National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD) awarded PHA the Abbey S. Meyers Leadership Award in 2012 for outstanding service to PHA members in advocacy, education and other key areas.