Live e-Learning Events

All you need is an Internet connection and a phone line and you can participate from anywhere. All live events are FREE.

Alerts about Newly Scheduled Events: are available through our PHA Classroom RSS News Feed or PHANews e-newsletter.

Check back soon to learn about upcoming webinars!

Treatments   

PH Treatments: What's on the Horizon
Annual World PH Day Webinar

Tues. May 5 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
Presenter: Ioana Preston, MD, Tufts Medical Center

 

¡Que no panda el cunico! - una guía para el paciente con HP

miércoles 6 de mayo a las 8 p.m. hora del Este / 5 p.m. hora del Pacífico
Presentador: Vinicio de Jesus Perez, MD, Stanford University Medical Center

 

PH Patients Should Always Be Prepared – Considerations for Travel and Emergent Situations

Thurs. May 14 at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
Presenter: Latora Grant Scott, PhD, RN, CHFN, Baylor University Medical Center, Dallas

DIAMOND
SUPPORTER

PLATINUM
SUPPORTER

GOLD
SUPPORTERS

Actelion Pharmaceuticals US, Inc. Gilead Sciences, Inc.

Bayer HealthCare
United Therapeutics Corporation

 
This is a program of the PHA Medical Education Fund, made possible through unrestricted educational grants from our supporters.

 

FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube

The information provided on the PHA website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as legal, medical or other professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000, Silver Spring, MD 20910   Patient-to-Patient Support Line: 1-800-748-7274
Webmaster@PHAssociation.org
    Privacy Policy    Provide Feedback & Report Bugs

Designed by Matrix Group International, Inc.® | © 2015 Pulmonary Hypertension Association. All Rights Reserved.

NORD

The National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD) awarded PHA the Abbey S. Meyers Leadership Award in 2012 for outstanding service to PHA members in advocacy, education and other key areas.