Runners

Do your own event

Team O2 breathe
Participating in a 5k, swim, triathlon or other endurance event? Join Team O2 breathe to raise funds and awareness for PH.

Attend an Event

Check out our upcoming events and register to attend, volunteer, and create a personal fundraising page for the cause. Whether it is a walk, golf tournament, gala, wine tasting or 6-minute marathon, we have the event for you.

Upcoming Midwest Chapter Events

Blue Lip Kiss for PH – Visit the Blue Lip Kiss page to view the video and take the challenge!
Friday, June 5, 2015: 2nd Annual Chicago O2 breathe Golf Outing – Mundelein, IL
Saturday, June 20, 2015: Quad Cities O2 breathe Fun Walk – Moline, IL
Saturday, August 8, 2015: Janesville O2 breathe Fun Walk – Janesville, WI
Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015: 3rd Annual Steps for Stripes, Greater Milwaukee O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Brookfield, WI
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015: 2nd Annual Greater Detroit O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Shelby Township, MI
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015: 3rd Annual O2 Glow Night Walk and Dance Party – Palatine, IL
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015: 2nd Annual Greater Indianapolis O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Carmel, IN
Sunday, Oct, 11, 2015: 2nd Annual Team O2 breathe Bank of America Chicago Marathon – Chicago, IL
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015: St. Louis O2 breathe Hearts PHor Hope Gala – Maryland Heights, MO
Saturday, November 7, 2015: Trivia PHun Event – Coralville, IA

Recent Midwest Chapter Events

Thursday, May 14, 2015: St. Louis 54th Street Fundraising Night – Florissant, MO
Saturday, May 9, 2015: Annual Take a Breath for PH: Half Marathon, 10K, 5K – DeWitt, MI
Sunday, May 3, 2015: 4th Annual CVS Health Stride for a Cure, O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Elk Grove Village, IL
Thursday, April 30, 2015: O2 breathe Golf Outing Party Golfsmith – Downers Grove, IL
Sunday, March 29, 2015: Team O2 breathe Bank of America Shamrock Shuffle 8K – Chicago, IL
Friday, March 20, 2015: St. Louis Area Trivia Night – Maryland Heights, MO
Wednesday, March 18, 2015: Buffalo Wild Wings Kickoff for CVS Health Stride for a Cure, O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Schaumburg, IL
Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014: All Chicagoland Support Group

The information provided on the PHA website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as legal, medical or other professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

© 2015 Pulmonary Hypertension Association. All Rights Reserved.

Midwest Chapter: 8770 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 1300, Chicago, IL 60631, Phone: 855-932-7255
PHA main office: 801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000, Silver Spring, MD 20910   Patient-to-Patient Support Line: 1-800-748-7274

Webmaster@PHAssociation.org
    Privacy Policy

NORD

The National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD) awarded PHA the Abbey S. Meyers Leadership Award in 2012 for outstanding service to PHA members in advocacy, education and other key areas.