O2 breathe Events...
Supporting the cause

  Attend an Event       Get Involved
       
Donate

Upcoming Midwest Chapter Events

Blue Lip Kiss for PH – Visit the Blue Lip Kiss page to view the video and take the challenge!
Sunday, July 12, 2015: PHA Midwest Junior Board Bottle & Bottega, Lakeview Studio– Chicago, IL
Thursday, July 16, 2015: Chick-Fil-Spirit Night - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015: 3rd Annual Steps for Stripes, Greater Milwaukee O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Brookfield, WI
Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015: O2 Glow Night Walk California Pizza Kitchen Fundraising Night - Arlington Heights, IL
Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015: Denim and Diamond for PHA – Higginsville, MO
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015: 2nd Annual Greater Detroit O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Shelby Township, MI
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015: PHA’s 5K “PHun” Run and Walk - Jasper, IN
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015: O2 breathe One Morning, One Mission- Kickin' Pulmonary Hypertension – Alma, MO
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015: 3rd Annual O2 Glow Night Walk and Dance Party – Palatine, IL
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015: 2nd Annual Greater Indianapolis O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Carmel, IN
Sunday, Oct, 11, 2015: 2nd Annual Team O2 breathe Bank of America Chicago Marathon – Chicago, IL
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015: Inaugural Kansas City 5K, an O2 breathe Event - Kansas City, MO
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015: St. Louis O2 breathe Hearts PHor Hope Gala – Maryland Heights, MO
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015: Trivia PHun Event – Coralville, IA
Monday, Nov. 9, 2015: Buffalo Wild Wings Junior Board Fundraising Night - Chicago, IL 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Recent Midwest Chapter Events

Saturday, June 20, 2015: Quad Cities O2 breathe Fun Walk – Moline, IL
Tuesday, June 9, 2015: PHA Midwest Junior Board Meet & Greet at Southport Lanes - Chicago, IL
(If you would like to join, please email JoinMidwest@PHAssociation.org to RSVP or get more information)
Friday, June 5, 2015: 2nd Annual Chicago O2 breathe Golf Outing – Mundelein, IL
Thursday, May 14, 2015: St. Louis 54th Street Fundraising Night – Florissant, MO
Saturday, May 9, 2015: Annual Take a Breath for PH: Half Marathon, 10K, 5K – DeWitt, MI
Sunday, May 3, 2015: 4th Annual CVS Health Stride for a Cure, O2 breathe Quarter Marathon – Elk Grove Village, IL

Follow Us On

Facebook  Twitter 

The information provided on the PHA website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as legal, medical or other professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

© 2015 Pulmonary Hypertension Association. All Rights Reserved.

Midwest Chapter: 8770 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 1300, Chicago, IL 60631, Phone: 855-932-7255
PHA main office: 801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000, Silver Spring, MD 20910   Patient-to-Patient Support Line: 1-800-748-7274

Webmaster@PHAssociation.org
    Privacy Policy

NORD

The National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD) awarded PHA the Abbey S. Meyers Leadership Award in 2012 for outstanding service to PHA members in advocacy, education and other key areas.