PHA Medical Education On-Demand Programs 

Planning Committee

  Dr. Vallerie McLaughlin

For Medical Professionals Only

Request a Program
Username & Password required, Contact ondemand@

Download Form for Fax or Mail (PDF)

Attend a Program

Omar A. Minai, MD
Committee Chair
Lung Transplant Center
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio

Vallerie V. McLaughlin, MD, FACC, FAHA, FCCP
University of Michigan Health System
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Dinesh Khanna, MBBS, MS
University of Michigan Health System
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Deborah J. Levine, MD
University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

Dana P. McGlothlin, MD
The Permanente Medical Group
San Francisco, California

Abby D. Poms, RRT, RCP
Duke University Medical Center
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Sanjiv Shah, MD, FACC
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois

Sean M. Studer, MD, MSc, FCCP
Drexel University School of Medicine
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania







Actelion Pharmaceuticals US, Inc. Gilead Sciences, Inc. United Therapeutics Corporation Bayer HealthCare
This is a program of the PHA Medical Education Fund, made possible through unrestricted educational grants from our supporters.


The information provided on the PHA website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as legal, medical or other professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

For the best viewing experience of this site, it is recommended that you use Internet Explorer 8 or 9 or Firefox.

© 2014 Pulmonary Hypertension Association. All Rights Reserved.

801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000, Silver Spring, MD 20910   Patient-to-Patient Support Line: 1-800-748-7274
    Privacy Policy   Virtual Tour of Website    Provide Feedback & Report Bugs

Designed by Matrix Group International, Inc.®


The National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD) awarded PHA the Abbey S. Meyers Leadership Award in 2012 for outstanding service to PHA members in advocacy, education and other key areas.