Conference ContactS

 

For all membership status inquiries contact Membership@PHAssociation.org or call 301-565-3004 x756. You may check your membership status online, but you will need to be signed into the website to do so.

 

General Inquiries

Conference@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004
   
       
 

Donate to Scholarships

Giving@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x756
 

International Attendees

International@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x760
       
 

Kids’ Room

KidsRoom@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x779
 

Marketing & Communications

Conference@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x768
       
 

Media Inquiries

Media@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x774
 

Outstanding Member Awards

Awards@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x764
       
 

Registration

Registration@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x763
 

Scholarships

Scholarships@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x763
       
 

Sponsorships, Exhibits & Advertisements

Sponsorships@PHAssociation.org
301-565-3004 x801
   

 

 

Conference Alerts

Sign up now

2012 Highlights

Check out video highlights from our 2012 Conference and get an up-close view on the education, networking and fun that took place.

View 2012 Conference Highlights

PHA thanks the sponsors of the International PH Conference and Scientific Sessions!

Diamond Sponsors: Actelion Bayer Gilead

Platinum Sponsor: United Therapeutics

Silver Sponsor: Lung Biotechnology

Bronze Sponsor: Accredo

General Sponsor: CVS Caremark Specialty Pharmacy

To support the International PH Conference and Scientific Sessions, please visit the sponsorship page.

 

 

 

The information provided on the PHA website is provided for general information only. It is not intended as legal, medical or other professional advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

For the best viewing experience of this site, it is recommended that you use Internet Explorer 8 or 9 or Firefox.

© 2014 Pulmonary Hypertension Association. All Rights Reserved.

801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000, Silver Spring, MD 20910   Patient-to-Patient Support Line: 1-800-748-7274
Webmaster@PHAssociation.org
    Privacy Policy   Virtual Tour of Website    Provide Feedback & Report Bugs

Designed by Matrix Group International, Inc.®